fbpx

CONTACT

General Questions – info@indyjazzfest.net or 317-966-7854

Operations / Ticketing – Grace Yinger • grace@indyjazzfest.net • 317-966-7854

Operations Director – LuAnn Lietz • lu@indyjazzfest.net

Festival Director – David Allee • david@indyjazzfest.net

Artistic Director – Rob Dixon • rob@indyjazzfest.net

Development Director – Elaine Eckhart • elaine@indyjazzfest.net

Communications Director – David Allee • david@indyjazzfest.net

Media | Credentials – Mark Sheldon • mark@indyjazzfest.net

Volunteers – Charleen Norwood • charleen@indyjazzfest.net

Social Media – Leslie Fuller • leslie@indyjazzfest.net


For interviews and other publicity materials please contact the Elevate Event and Entertainment …

Andy Wilson – andy@elevate-supportservices.com

Jessica Redden– jessica@elevate-supportservices.com